SIBO Breath Test Interpretation

$0.00

Learning objectives
  • Confidently interpret the nuances of hydrogen positive SIBO
  • Understand Methane positive SIBO vs IBS-C methane positive
  • When to consider hydrogen sulfide on a breath test result
  • When to retest your patient
  • What do rising hydrogen and falling methane mean on a retest
  • Plus live Q+A with SIBO expert, Dr Nirala Jacobi

15 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 50 Points!

Description

NEW!  FREE Live Webinar plus Q+A with Dr Nirala Jacobi, BHSc, ND (USA) – Medical Director, SIBOTest.com

LIVE session – Thursday Oct 12, 2017 – 7 pm AEST (Sydney, Melbourne)
– Thursday 1am Pacific (Los Angeles),  9am (London)
Please note: a link to this live webinar will be sent out upon registration.
A certificate will also be available upon completion of a quiz and customer survey.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.